Meet Our Team

Heidi Elliott

Office Manager/Team Manager
heidi@gip-us.com

Jim Gotcher

Senior Partner
jkg@gip-us.com

Danielle Gotcher

Managing Partner
dhg@gip-us.com

Richard Harding

Partner
rah@gip-us.com

Heather Goodfried

Sr. Attorney
hsg@gip-us.com

Andrew Greenwood

Sr. Attorney
aag@gip-us.com

Carlyn Hankins

Attorney
cjh@gip-us.com

Rene Pergomet

Rene Pergomet

Director of Operations
rene@gip-us.com

Monica James

Monica James

Human Resources Manager
monica@gip-us.com

Derick Kruger

Business Manager
derick@gip-us.com

Shannon Naylor

Team Manager
shannon@gip-us.com

Brandon Neuman

Attorney
bdn@gip-us.com

Katie Wu

Sr. Attorney
kww@gip-us.com

David Raft

Sr. Managing Attorney
dbr@gip-us.com

Lupita Rynott

Sr. Managing Paralegal
lupita@gip-us.com

April Tu

Attorney
atc@gip-us.com